,

Problem Care Solutions

1 Reviews

 49.95

Gehen Sie niemals Kompromisse bei Schmerzen ein. Haben Sie entzündetes Zahnfleisch, eine Wunde im Mund oder eine andere wunde Stelle? Lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen. Wir haben die besten professionellen Mundpflegeprodukte in eine Box gepackt, damit Sie sich schnell erholen und Ihr wunderbares Leben fortsetzen können!

 

Normaler preiz: €72,35 - Sale preiz: €49,95

 

Diese Box enthält die folgenden Produkte: 

  • Oxygen Fluid
  • Zahnpasta Fluoridfrei
  • Gel zum Einnehmen
  • Zahnbürste für den täglichen Gebrauch

Warum wir sie gemacht haben

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden auf die nächste Stufe zu heben. Diese Box bietet eine erstklassige Lösung aus der Zahnklinik für Menschen, die unter schweren oralen Problemen leiden. Von einer kleinen Wunde bis hin zu einer schweren Operation, diese Produkte werden Ihnen helfen, sich sicher und schnell zu erholen. 

Über die Produkte

Oral Gel: Dieses Gel ist so konzipiert, dass es sicher und wirksam ist, um den normalen Sauerstoffgehalt an den Stellen der Mundhöhle wiederherzustellen, an denen er vermindert sein könnte: Taschen, blutendes Zahnfleisch, Wunden, die durch Extraktion, Implantation, Chemotherapie oder falsche Zähne entstehen können.

 

Oxygen Fluid: Die hohe Konzentration an aktivem Sauerstoff in dieser Mundspülung stimuliert und unterstützt den Heilungsprozess von Entzündungen und Wunden im Mund.

 

Day-to-Day Toothbrush: Die weichen, hochwertigen Borsten unserer Zahnbürste wurden von Zahnärzten geprüft. So einfach sie auch aussieht, Ihr Zahnarzt wäre stolz auf das glänzende, saubere Ergebnis.

 

Zahnpasta Fluoridfrei: preisgekrönte Zahnpasta, das absolute Muss für Ihre tägliche Mundpflege.

Substanz über Blitz

Getreu unserer Mission haben wir uns auf das Wesentliche konzentriert und überflüssige Inhaltsstoffe weggelassen. Wir haben die besten Inhaltsstoffe ausgewählt, die die Natur zu bieten hat, wie Lactoferrin, ein starkes Protein, das wir als Immunitätsverstärker bezeichnen, Xylit aus Birkenrinde, das gegen die Streptococcus-mutans-Bakterien wirksam ist und Bio-Honig, der auch als alte Medizin bekannt ist. Natürlich sind alle diese Produkte pH-neutral und minimal abrasiv.

Reviews

1 reviews from users like you
9.2
90% would recommend to a friend

Your cart is empty.

,

Problem Care Solutions

 49.95

Never ever compromise on pain. Inflamed gums, a wound in your mouth or another sore spot? Let us help you. We put the best professional oral care products in one box so you can recover quickly and move on with your miracle life!

 

Regular price: €53,76 - Sale price: €49,95

 

This box contains the following products: 

  • Mouthwash Large
  • Toothpaste Fluoride Free
  • Oral Gel
  • Day-to-Day Toothbrush

Why we made this

It is our mission to take your health and well-being to the next level. This box provides a first class solution from the dental clinic to people suffering from severe oral problems. From a little wound to a heavy operation, these products will help you recover safely and  quickly. 

 

About the products

Oral Gel: this gel is designed to be safe and effective in restoring normal levels of oxygen in those places of the oral cavity where it might be decreased: pockets, bleeding gums, wounds, which can result from extraction, implantation, chemotherapy or false teeth.

 

Mouthwash Large: this fresh mouthwash is the best possible addition to your daily (brushing) routine.

 

Day-to-Day Toothbrush: the soft, high quality bristles of our toothbrush have been dentist-approved. As simple as it looks, your dentist would be proud of the sparkling, clean result.

 

Toothpaste Fluoride Free: award-winning toothpaste, the absolute essential for your daily oral care routine.

Substance over flash

True to our mission, we double down on what’s essential and cut out superfluous elements. We have selected the best ingredients nature offers, like lactoferrin, a powerful protein we call the immunity booster, xylitol from birch bark which is effective against the streptococcus mutans bacteria and organic honey, also known to be an ancient medicine. Of course all these products are pH-neutral and minimally abrasive.

 

Milk protein allergy: Our toothpastes and mouthwash contain lactoferrin that is made in a factory that also makes lactose. This could therefore contain traces of lactose. Since only a very low % of lactoferrin is added, there is no risk for users who are lactose intolerant. We have not heard of any allergic reactions so far, but if you are very allergic to lactose (milk sugar) or cow’s milk protein, pay attention!